#100MileChallenge Update

I decided to take the day off today but that doesn’t mean it was a day off for any of the other challengers. Here’s the update for new challengers and those who have added mileage today:

Kevin – 38.6 miles
Sada – 23.14 miles
Ihesha – 20 miles** (**bike)
Shayla – 19.32 miles
Christina – 16.5 miles
Ebony – 10 Miles
Leondra – 10 miles
Tamika – 10 miles
Angie – 10 miles
Melissa – 4.34 miles* (25 miles pledge*)
Starlet – 2.5 miles* (25 mile pledge*)
 

Congratulations guys, I’m proud of you all….21 days to go!

About green8lego

My journey is unique because it is my own. Other's have lived my experiences, I simply made different choices. I used to run, now I run to. Relish in struggle, ignore negativity, seize opportunity, inspire everyone. "It is possible that men may live eternally on this world, if they seek it not in years but through their deeds and impact on the world"
This entry was posted in #100MileChallenge Tracker, QB's Odyssey and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment